Whirlwind

These last two weeks have been a whirlwind.  Between Disney, Hawaii and even this last weekend of accompanying my grandma on her second 10K ever (she PR’d by 22 minutes)…I feel like I need another week off just to recover.  The fact that I have developed a bit of the sniffles since coming home has not helped much either.

Grams celebrated her belated 80th birthday with a 22 minute improvement on her 10K time and winning her age group!

Grams celebrated her belated 80th birthday with a 22 minute improvement on her 10K time and winning her age group!

 

IMG_4119.JPG

Mickey Ice Creams are MUSTS

IMG_4112.JPG

Selfie with Sully at Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party

 

 

IMG_3914.JPG

Breakdown at Gringotts

 

IMG_3946.JPG

The Bling!

 

 

IMG_3988.PNG

Mid-race photo with a new friend, Whitney! And some ghosts….

Pretty make up before our girls night out

Pretty make up before our girls night out in Honolulu

 

Clearly there will have to be a few posts to really cover all of the vacation awesomeness…and they will be forthcoming I promise.  🙂  In the meantime, I look forward to catching up on my favourite blogs, home cooked food, saving my money for races and training for Glass Slipper Challenge!

Much Love,

~Princess Lisa

 

12 thoughts on “Whirlwind

  1. I know that there are more worthwhile details in your post, but I would like to point out that your girls’ night makeup looked FABULOUS!!

Leave a comment